Educating the Mind, Body, and Spirit

Early Childhood Development Center (ECDC)

Pepper McGough
ECDC Director (Since 2009)
Pepper.Mcgough@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Early Childhood Education - Spring Hill College
Karen Framel
ECDC Assistant Director (Since 1992)
Karen.Framel@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Education - TU
Sarah Bergner
ECDC Floating Teacher (Since 2008)
Sarah.Bergner@MarquetteSchool.org
Tulsa Community College

Melinda Staurovsky
ECDC Teacher Assistant-Otter Room T/Th (Since 2014)
melinda.staurovsky@marquetteschool.org


 
Monica Barbour
ECDC 4 year old aide-M/W/F
Monica.Barbour@MarquetteSchool.org
Ronda Dee
ECDC Teacher - Raccoon Room (Since 2009)
Ronda.Dee@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Elementary Education - OSU
Michelle Myers
ECDC Assistant Teacher - Raccoon Room (Since 2010)
Michelle.Myers@MarquetteSchool.org
B.A. - NSU
 
Helen Beth O'Neal
ECDC Teacher - Owl Room (Since 1990)
Helen.Beth@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Biology - TU; Associate Horticulture - TCC
Mary Wulfers
ECDC Teacher - Owl Room (Since 1987)
Mary.Wulfers@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Art Education - Southeast Missouri State University; M.A. Art - Southeast Missouri State Univeristy

 

Megan Fischer
ECDC Teacher - Bee Room (Since 2013)
megan.fischer@marquetteschool.org

Cindy Wahl
ECDC Teacher - Otter Room (Since 2014)
cindy.wahl@marquetteschool.org