Educating the Mind, Body, and Spirit

Grades K-2

Susan West
Kindergarten (Since 1990)
Susan.West@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Education - OU; M.S. Early Childhood Education - OU
Mary Wheeler
Kindergarten (Since 1987)
Mary.Wheeler@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Education - TU
Sarah Seck
1st Grade Teacher (Since 2017)
Sarah.Seck@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Early Childhood Education
Cynthia Grinzinger
1st Grade Teacher (Since 1998)
Cynthia.Grinzinger@MarquetteSchool.org              
B.S. Elementary & Early Childhood Education - NSU
Julia Evans
2nd Grade Teacher (Since 2005)
Julia.Evans@MarquetteSchool.org
B.A. English - OSU; M.A. Education - TU
Lara Inlow
2nd Grade Teacher (Since 1995)
Lara.Inlow@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Family Relations, Child Development & Early Childhood Education - OSU