Educating the Mind, Body, and Spirit

Middle School

Julie Baker
Language Arts Teacher (Since 2005)
Julie.Baker@MarquetteSchool.org
B.A. English & History - University of Michigan; M. Ed. School Counseling - TU
Beth Fulmer
Mathematics (Since 2011)
Beth.Fulmer@MarquetteSchool.org
B.A. Education, Elementary & Special Education - University of Nebraska at Kearney
Dru Jenkinson
Science (Since 1995)
Dru.Jenkinson@MarquetteSchool.org
B.A. Geophysics - OU
Alex Talley
Spanish (Since 2009)
Alex.Talley@MarquetteSchool.org
B.A. Spanish Education - Oral Roberts University
Kristin Mayfield
Religion Teacher (Since 2011)
Kristin.Mayfield@MarquetteSchool.org
B.A. Education - University of North Florida
Jamie Stoermer
Social Studies (Since 2010)
Jamie.Stoermer@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Education - OU; M.S. Media Library Science - University of Tennessee
Deb Walsh
Math (Since 2008)
Deb.Walsh@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Education & M.S. Education - University of Wisconsin