Educating the Mind, Body, and Spirit

Specialty Teachers & Support Staff

Belinda Fricker
Computer Applications (Since 2000)
Belinda.Fricker@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. - Oral Roberts University

Crissy Donatucci
Library Media Specialist (Since 2015)
Crissy.Donatucci@MarquetteSchool.org 

                         Lorena Fernandez
 K-5th Grade Spanish (Since 2012)
Lorena.Fernandez@MarquetteSchool.org

 

Pat Hinson
Learning Resource Coordinator (Since 2005)
Pat.Hinson@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Education - OU; Currently Completing M.S. in Special Education - OSU
Maggie Tims
Teacher Assistant
(Since 2009)
Maggie.Tims@MarquetteSchool.org
Anita Theban
Middle School Resource (Since 2007)
Anita.Theban@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Education - NSU
Megan Zetik
Guidance Counselor (Since 2008)
Megan.Zetik@MarquetteSchool.org
B.S. Deaf Education - TU; M. Ed. School Counseling - NSU
Holly Enzbrenner
After School Director & Lunch Coordinator
Holly.Enzbrenner@MarquetteSchool.org

Ryan Smith
Athletic Director (Since 2013)
Ryan.Smith@MarquetteSchool.org




Ginny Burns
Crossing Guard